archive-fi.com » FI » K » KANGURO.FI

Total: 303

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Reviews | Kanguro Communications
    Yahoo s acquisition of Summly Poster for iPhone Blogging On The Go By Kostas Papageorgiou on February 27 2013 in Reviews Blogging on the go from an iOS device has been something I ve Smartphone Review Nokia Lumia 800 By Kostas Papageorgiou on May 30 2012 in Reviews At first glance you d be tempted to ask yourself where the designers Kanguro Communications 2016 Home 404 Page About Kanguro Blog

    Original URL path: http://kanguro.fi/blog/category/reviews/ (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive


  • 10 Secrets To Writing Content That Sells And Grows Your Business (Free Download) | Kanguro Communications
    etc It s all through writing And it can make the difference in getting yourself meetings with investors and signing up more consumers In this 37 page ebook I ll tell you the secrets that famous copywriters like David Ogilvy William Bernbach and Leo Burnett used to make a fortune By downloading your FREE ebook you will discover How to communicate your vision effectively How to convert prospects into customers How to write persuasive web copy How to create engaging blog posts The essentials for writing compelling content that builds awareness grows your online presence attracts more web traffic and closes more deals You don t need a marketing degree or the skills of a Pulitzer Prize reporter to become a proficient copywriter just the motivation to download and read this short ebook My vision for this ebook is to give everyone who reads it the essentials for creating compelling content that sells and grows their business I started copywriting based on the very same principles I talk about here It has gotten me in touch with executives from various industries including online advertising mobile digital media and real estate Which has enabled me to make a living writing heck it even got me an apartment in Amsterdam with only one month s notice Sign up to to the mailing list and get your free copy now GET YOUR FREE EBOOK Sign up to receive updates via email and get a copy of my ebook on writing killer content FREE We take your privacy very seriously For more details check out the Privacy Policy Get a Free Guide on How to Write Killer Content that Sells content marketing copywriting how to marketing k papageo Sajava Thanks for sharing Sajava k papageo the least one can do for getting a free

    Original URL path: http://kanguro.fi/blog/10-secrets-to-writing-content/ (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Copywriter | Kanguro Communications
    7 Essential Ingredients for Copywriting Success By Kostas Papageorgiou on December 18 2011 in Copywriting Imagine you had the necessary ingredients to ensure your copy was doing 6 tips for crafting the perfect headline By Kostas Papageorgiou on December 3 2011 in Copywriting In my past blog posts I ve talked about the importance of headlines Kanguro Communications 2016 Home 404 Page About Kanguro Blog Cart Checkout Copywriting That Just

    Original URL path: http://kanguro.fi/blog/tag/copywriter/ (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Copywriting | Kanguro Communications
    How to get an apartment in Amsterdam in less than 10 days By Kostas Papageorgiou on June 1 2012 in Copywriting How would you like to live in the one of most vibrant The Barney Stinson Guide to Being Awesome at Copywriting By Kostas Papageorgiou on May 12 2012 in Copywriting This blog post is legen wait for it dary Is Kanguro Communications 2016 Home 404 Page About Kanguro Blog

    Original URL path: http://kanguro.fi/blog/tag/copywriting-2/ (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • High-tech Marketing | Kanguro Communications
    the The Fastest Ways to Turn Your Innovation Into a Disaster By Kostas Papageorgiou on May 1 2012 in Innovation Innovation by definition is a product or service that is delivered successfully 22 Useful Ways Twitter Can Benefit Your Technology Company By Kostas Papageorgiou on April 21 2012 in Technology Marketing Did you know that the first Tweet from space was made back Kanguro Communications 2016 Home 404 Page About

    Original URL path: http://kanguro.fi/blog/tag/high-tech-marketing/ (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • What is copywriting? | Kanguro Communications
    Copywriter in Turku Finland Writing is just one part of a copywriters skill set Besides writing copywriters are also aware of psychological and advertising techniques to use for persuasion Our main objective is first to get the reader interested in what we have to say and we do this with attractive headlines Typically a benefit is presented in the headline to get readers excited Later on the body of the copy is composed of benefits the product delivers for the reader The underlying assumption I work with is why would anybody read what I have to say unless it has something of value to offer them In the end copywriters finish off with a call to action We don t leave the reader guessing what they should do next Copy can be a powerful weapon for marketing and advertising as it does the selling for you when your sales force isn t around Words can have a huge influential impact on who ever is reading your marketing materials You get to decide how you want the reader to feel with the copy and what emotions you want to stimulate What are the copywriter s responsibilities Today a copywriter has to be a combination of big picture thinker and a writer As creatives copywriters need to think up ideas that make their clients differentiate from their competitors The copy needs to be in written in converstational tone And explain the product or service in a simple and clarified way to the reader This means the focus is on you the reader and not on yourself In addition to that academic writing has no place in brochures emails or in any other medium where you need to promote and sell The copy has to be personal indicates required field Name Email Subject

    Original URL path: http://kanguro.fi/blog/what-is-copywriting/#FSContact1 (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Kanguro Solutions | Kanguro Communications
    you Copywriting That Just Works To Drive More Revenue By Kostas Papageorgiou on September 8 2011 in Kanguro Solutions Have you got a great a product on your hands but Kanguro Communications 2016 Home 404 Page About Kanguro Blog Cart Checkout Copywriting That Just Works Custom header Free Ebook How To Write Killer Content That Sells Download 10 Secrets To Writing Marketing Content That Sells Ebook Download 10 Secrets To

    Original URL path: http://kanguro.fi/blog/category/kanguro-solutions/ (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • How to hold the perfect brainstorming session? | Kanguro Communications
    worked together before As it allows them to get comfortable with each other beforehand Likewise it s perfect for freeing your mind and getting it warmed up for the main event 2 State the problem Begin with a statement of the problem You can t initiate the brainstorm without a direction into where you re heading Not having a clear focus is like driving without a destination And in the end you ll arrive at a place where you don t want to be 3 Don t criticize In the early stages go for quantity over quality You ll have time to filter them out later on At this point you shouldn t criticize or debate other ideas Keep the momentum moving forward with ideas 4 Go for 100 ideas Okay you don t necessarily have to go for 100 ideas But to keep motivation up set a target for the number of ideas you want to have within an hour Adopt the Apollo 13 mentality you have 1 hour to come up with as many ideas as you can to save the shuttle crew 5 Write ideas down This sounds obvious doesn t it However instead of writing them down in your little notebook Cover the whole table with paper so everyone can see and write their own ideas down White boards post its are also good alternatives 6 Build on ideas Build upon your existing ideas And when the discussion comes to a standstill Shift the focus to another idea and repeat the process This is designed to keep every one s energy levels up And to not to demoralize everyone from being stuck on one idea 7 Be visual Don t let your artistic abilities hold you back Drawing something out in a rough sketch or molding

    Original URL path: http://kanguro.fi/blog/how-to-hold-the-perfect-brainstorming-session/ (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive